Math and mum’s madness!!

Anything for painting!Sarang had to take a few print outs for math calculations to school, stuck on cardboard, to be used for the whole year. 

It was Sunday night by the time I figured out my printer! Worse – my memory failed me yet again.. The trip to the stationery shop had not happened either. 

🙈

I held the print outs in my hand. 

Recycle!!! – screamed my head. I ran up to the kids room and picked up their old drawing books. Their back sides were solid cardboards. They were dirty and full of their doodles. So this is what I did! 

Wonder what he is going to say when he wakes up! More than that fingers crossed.. Hope the teacher doesn’t realised yet that I AM ABSOLUTELY BONKERS!!

What would you like to say

