Paper bags are drab to use with brand names on them

image

I have tonnes of paper bags from various stores, stores like fab India at least can be reused as is,they are smart to carry around. Some of the bags I have are just down right tacky starting from brand name placement to colours.
I still keep them because some tree had to be killed to make them.

There is a birthday coming up and I thought I could use a paper bag to give my painted tee shirts in. This baby girl am going to gift it to is one of the cutest little thing I have ever seen. So I decided to spend some time on it and make it interesting and memorable for her.
So I used some origami papers and let my mind and hands work their magic. I first thought the turn out was a bit juvenile, but I kinda liked it anyway. Lol.

What would you like to say

