Pretty peeps in home deco

I feel like I have discovered new heights with this and I love the feeling. First I bought ‘cashment’ cloth (I wonder if that is what it is spelt as?!) and got it stitched for 16 inch square cushions. Two browns, two beiges and four blacks. Ofcourse all of them had been ordered. This was my cousin (Aparna Naren’s) idea. Thanks to her – really! I began working on the browns and beiges. Madhubani round motifs was what I initially had in mind and I made it.

Madhubani cushion covers
Madhubani cushion covers

Madhubani cushion cover

What would you like to say

