Tea coasters out of waste wood – Gallery

Once I made my first set, there was no stopping me. I still continue to make these, even today! These are painted with bright acrylic colours after being treated with anti termite treatment, dried, and then treated with a sealant, so that there is no stains or damage because of temperature raise.

tea coasters

Hand Painted Tea Coasters

Hand Painted Tea Coasters

My next thought was to make panels of paintings out of wasted wooden pieces of various shapes and sizes. This opened up my opportunities to a large extent. I felt like I had found freedom!

One thought on “Tea coasters out of waste wood – Gallery

What would you like to say

